On the card this week: you can now recover deleted locations and delete zones in bulk
April 8th, 2022
Move location to the bin and recover them
Instead of deleting locations instantly from the project, you will now be able to move them to the bin and recover them later. This means you can now delete locations, without the fear of losing all their data.
To recover a location, head to the Settings, to the page "Location bin". There, simply click on the recycle icon or select multiple locations to recover them
Bulk delete zones
For the Beta users of the "zones" feature, you will now be able to delete entire categories of zones at once. To do so, head to the Network Overview and go to the zones tab. There, you will be able to see a new "Delete zones" button. You can then select the category for which you want to delete zones.